About the Kingsley electorate

The electorate of Kingsley is located in the North Metropolitan Region and includes parts of the Cities of Joondalup and Wanneroo.
It is currently comprised of all or parts of the localities of Greenwood, Kingsley, Warwick, and Woodvale.

Recently the electoral boundaries across the state were redrawn. This now means that the  whole suburb of Hamersley will be moved into the electorate of Kingsley as of the March 2021 State Election.

Find out more about Kingsley.